New Content On The Way

The blog has been on hiatus since the post speculating on the effects the lockout might have on the draft. It appears plenty of great underclassmen have announced their intentions to declare, so we will have some blue chip prospects to talk about after all. I’m going to proceed to update this blog like I had originally planned. I’ve got quite a bit of new content to add in the next few weeks as the draft season begins in earnest. I’m going to write a few more draft vignettes, perhaps post a passing chart, update the Redskins Big Board, and post a mock draft once the deadline for early entrants to declare has passed.

For now, I’m excited to post a vignette of Ryan Mallett written by one of my buddies and fellow draftniks at extremeskins.com, Justin P. Earlier in the year I asked my friends there if they’d be interested in providing content and analysis for the blog. Justin was happy to oblige with an evaluation of Mallett and I’m looking forward to his contributions in the future.

– Andrew

About andrewbreckinridge

I'm a diehard Washington Redskins fan who loves watching college football and following the NFL draft.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

